College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Emeritus Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
Delvin Fanning Professor Emeritus 301-864-5561
Bruce R. James Professor & Director, Environmental Science & Policy Program, Co-Director of the Sustainability Studies Minor 301-405-8573
David Ross Professor Emeritus
Richard Weismiller Professor Emeritus 301-537-0756 (cell)
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility