College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Lecturers

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
Candice M. Duncan Lecturer 301-405-1351 cduncan1@umd.edu
Jose-Luis Izursa Lecturer and Advisor 301-405-1195 jlizursa@umd.edu
Jonathan S Kays Lecturer 301 432-2767 x323 jkays@umd.edu
Maxine J Levin Lecturer 301-526-8809 mjlevin@umd.edu
Scott G. Lynn Lecturer 301-277-2684 Slynn1@umd.edu
Shannon Pederson Lecturer, Advisor 301-405-1193 shannonp@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility