College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
Andrew Baldwin Professor, Director of Undergraduate Programs 301-405-7855 baldwin@umd.edu
William Bowerman Professor and Department Chair 301-405-1306 wbowerma@umd.edu
Frank Coale Professor 301-405-0505 fjcoale@umd.edu
Gary Felton Associate Professor 301-405-8039 gfelton@umd.edu
Daniel Fisher Senior Research Scientist 301-405-8844 dfisher2@umd.edu
Robert Friedel Affiliate Professor; Professor History of Technology & Science, Department of History 301-405-4327 friedel@umd.edu
Reginal M. Harrell Professor and Extension Specialist 301-405-6511 rharrell@umd.edu
Bob Hill Professor 301-405-1347 rlh@umd.edu
Patrick Kangas Associate Professor 301-405-1198 pkangas@umd.edu
Michael Kearney Professor 301-405-4057 kearneym@umd.edu
Edward Landa Adjunct Professor 301-405-9423 erlanda@umd.edu
Stephanie Lansing Associate Professor 301-405-1197 slansing@umd.edu
Paul Leisnham Associate Professor 301-405-8569 leisnham@umd.edu
Bahram Momen Associate Professor 301-405-1332 bmomen@umd.edu
Jennifer L. Murrow Assistant Professor 301-405-8373 wildlife@umd.edu
Brian Needelman Associate Professor 301-405-8227 bneed@umd.edu
Masoud Negahban-Azar Assistant Professor 301-405-1188 mnazar@umd.edu
Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Assistant Professor 301-405-1178 mpzucker@umd.edu
Wendy Ann Peer Assistant Professor 301-405-5491 wapeer@umd.edu
Martin Rabenhorst Professor, Director of Graduate Program 301-405-1343 mrabenho@umd.edu
Adel Shirmohammadi Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director of Maryland Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) 301-405-2459 ashirmo@umd.edu
Trish Steinhilber Extension Associate psteinhi@umd.edu
Prabahkar Tamboli Adjunct Professor and Director of International Training Programs 301- 405-1315 ptamboli@umd.edu
David Tilley Associate Professor 301-405-8027 dtilley@umd.edu
Bob Tjaden Principle Agent, Professor 301-405-1179 rtjaden@umd.edu
Gurpal Toor Associate Professor gstoor@umd.edu
Ray Weil Professor 301-405-1314 rweil@umd.edu
Stephanie Yarwood Assistant Professor 301-405-1345 syarwood@umd.edu
Lance Yonkos Assistant Professor 301-405-7871 lyonkos@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.