College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Staff

Name Position Phone Email Address
Elizabeth Abebe Administrative Assistant 301-405-1318 abebe@umd.edu
Sharon S. Adams Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Coordinator 301-405-6917 ssadams@umd.edu
Ina Anderson Coordinator of ENST Business Office 301-405-1191 ianderso@umd.edu
Kreshnik Bejleri Faculty Research Assistant 301-405-8850 kbejleri@umd.edu
Alexei Bondar IT Coordinator 301-405-0500 abondar@umd.edu
Robert Carter Director of Administrative Services 301-405-7357 rcarter8@umd.edu
Ali (Jamshid) Djamshidi Engineering Technician III 301-405-7274 adjamshi@umd.edu
Mark Dubin Agricultural Technical Coordinator, Chesapeake Bay Agricultural Programs 301-405-4708 mdubin06@umd.edu
Reginal Harrell Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Director 301-405-6511 rharrell@umd.edu
Matt Johnston Chesapeake Bay Agricultural Programs 410-267-5707 mjohnston@chesapeakebay.net
Ruth Koster Business Services Specialist 301-405-4360 rkoster@umd.edu
Maria Liberati Executive Administrative Assistant 301-405-1395 mlib@umd.edu
Eugene Mironenko Assistant Research Scientist & IT Support Specialist 301-405-8542 emironen@umd.edu
Stanley Schlosnagle Agricultural Tech Supervisor 301-405-1432 sschlosn@umd.edu
Tina Scites Administrative Assistant II 301-405-1198 tscites@umd.edu
Gary Seibel Research Engineer 301-405-1181 gseibel@umd.edu
Paul Shipley Nutrient Management and Software Technical Support Specialist 301-405-2563 prs@umd.edu
Wendy Whittemore Associate Director, Environmental Science and Policy Program 301-405-8571 wwhitte@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.