College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Graduate Students

ENST
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Jenny Allen Andrew Baldwin Wetland Science jrallen@umd.edu
Maya Babu Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management mbabu@umd.edu
Eni Baballari Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences ebaballa@umd.edu
Hannah Boone Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management hdboone@umd.edu
Alexander (Alex) Brockett Gurpal Toor abrocket@terpmail.umd.edu
Abhinav Choudhury Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology Design abhinavc@umd.edu
Daniel John Colopietro Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Science djcolopi@terpmail.umd.edu
Brian Davis Brian Needelman Soil and Watershed Sciences bwdavis@umd.edu
Rachel Eberius William Bowerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources reberius@terpmail.umd.edu
Shannon Edmonds Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sedmond3@umd.edu
Dietrich Epp Schmidt Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences deppschm@umd.edu
Caron Gala Brian Needelman Soil and Watershed Sciences cgala@umd.edu
Martina Gonzalez Mateu Stephanie Yarwood Ecosystem Health and Natural Resource Management gmateu@umd.edu
Rachel Marie Harrison Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rmharr01@umd.edu
Grace Hummell Jennifer L. Murrow Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ghummell@terpmail.umd.edu
Alexander MacLeod Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management amacleo2@umd.edu
Leila Mosleh Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design lmosleh@umd.edu
Leo Thomas Notto David Tilley ecological Technology and Design lnotto@umd.edu
Christopher Palardy Martin Rabenhorst Soil and Watershed Sciences cpalardy@umd.edu
Manashi Paul Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design mpaul124@umd.edu
Tuana Phillips Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology and Design thp@umd.edu
Sarah Ponte Cabral Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology and Design sponte@umd.edu
Nate Richards Soil and Watershed Science nrichard@umd.edu
Patrick Roden-Reynolds Jennifer L. Murrow Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management paddy16@umd.edu
Megan Saunders Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ms1@umd.edu
Mary Schmidt Masoud Negahban-Azar ‚ÄčEcological Technology and Design mssdw127@umd.edu
Jenna Schueler Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology and Design jenna@umd.edu
Brian Scott Stephanie Yarwood Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management bscott33@terpmail.umd.edu
Nathan Sedghi Ray Weil nsedghi@terpmail.umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology Design rahats@umd.edu
Matthew Stocker Bob Hill Soil and Watershed Science Mstox89@umd.edu
Barret Wessel Martin Rabenhorst Soil and Watershed Sciences bwessel@umd.edu
Matthew Wilfong Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Design and Technology mwilfong@umd.edu
Krystal Yhap Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology and Design kyhap@terpmail.umd.edu
Chenglin Zhu Gary Felton Soil and Watershed Science Czhu1234@terpmail.umd.edu
MEES
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Jenny Allen Andrew Baldwin jrallen@umd.edu
Amr Keshta Andrew Baldwin Environmental Science akeshta@umd.edu
Edward Kruse Adel Shirmohammadi ekruse@umd.edu
Dorothea Lundberg Brian Needelman dlundber@umd.edu
Jessica O'Connor Patrick Kangas joconno5@umd.edu
Matt Parker Reginal Harrell Environmental Science Mparke11@umd.edu
Marybeth Shea Bob Tjaden mbshea@umd.edu
Rhea Thompson David Tilley Systems Ecology, Ecological Engineering rthomp14@umd.edu
Oswaldo Villena Carpio Paul Leisnham ovillena@umd.edu
Virginia Weeks Paul Leisnham vweeks1@umd.edu
Elizabeth Zinecker Patrick Kangas zinecker@umd.edu
PSLA
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Chinchu Harris Wendy Ann Peer Plant Sciences charr120@umd.edu
Kabelo Segobye Wendy Ann Peer Weeds Science ksegobye@umd.edu
Frances Trouth Wendy Ann Peer Plant Sciences ftrouth@umd.edu
Virginia Velez Wendy Ann Peer Plant Sciences vvt15@umd.edu
Kasuni Wattarantenne Wendy Ann Peer Plant Sciences kasuni@terpmail.umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility