College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Graduate Students

ENST
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Jenny Allen Wetland Science jrallen@umd.edu
Eni Baballari Soil and Watershed Sciences ebaballa@umd.edu
Abhinav Choudhury Ecological Technology Design abhinavc@umd.edu
Nicholas Cloyd Ecological Technology and Design ncloyd@umd.edu
Daniel John Colopietro Soil and Watershed Science djcolopi@terpmail.umd.edu
Brian Davis Soil and Watershed Sciences bwdavis@umd.edu
Robert Kyle Derby Wetland Science rderby@umd.edu
Rachel Eberius Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources reberius@terpmail.umd.edu
Shannon Edmonds Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sedmond3@umd.edu
Dietrich Epp Schmidt Soil and Watershed Sciences deppschm@umd.edu
Caron Gala Soil and Watershed Sciences cgala@umd.edu
Emma Giese Ecological Technology and Design egiese@umd.edu
Margaret Goldman Soil and Watershed Sciences maggieg@umd.edu
Martina Gonzalez Mateu Ecosystem Health and Natural Resource Management gmateu@umd.edu
Kirsten Harbom Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management kharbom@gmail.com
Rachel Marie Harrison Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rmharr01@umd.edu
Sharon Hartzell Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sehartz@umd.edu
Sarah Hirsh Soil and Watershed Sciences hirsh@umd.edu
Diane Leason Wetland Science dleason@umd.edu
Emileigh Lucas Soil and Watershed Sciences erosso@umd.edu
Sara Mack Soil and Watershed Sciences smack@umd.edu
Alexander MacLeod Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management amacleo2@umd.edu
P. Kanoko Maeda Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management pkmaeda@umd.edu
Yu Mo Wetland Science moyu@umd.edu
Leila Mosleh Ecological Technology Design lmosleh@umd.edu
Patrice Nielson Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management pnielson@umd.edu
Leo Thomas Notto ecological Technology and Design lnotto@umd.edu
Christopher Palardy Soil and Watershed Sciences cpalardy@umd.edu
Manashi Paul Ecological Technology Design mpaul124@umd.edu
Tuana Phillips Ecological Technology and Design thp@umd.edu
Christine Prasse Wetland Science cprasse@umd.edu
Nate Richards Soil and Watershed Science nrichard@umd.edu
Natalia Salazar Soil and Watershed Sciences nsalaza1@umd.edu
Megan Saunders Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ms1@umd.edu
Jenna Schueler Ecological Technology and Design jenna@umd.edu
Brian Scott Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management bscott33@terpmail.umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Ecological Technology Design rahats@umd.edu
Kendall Lyn Simon Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management simonken@umd.edu
Matthew Stocker Soil and Watershed Science Mstox89@umd.edu
Barret Wessel Soil and Watershed Sciences bwessel@umd.edu
Cuiyin Wu Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management cwu12349@umd.edu
Andrea Yarberry Ecological Technology Design ayarb3@umd.edu
Natalie Yee Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management nyee1@terpmail.umd.edu
Krystal Yhap Ecological Technology and Design kyhap@terpmail.umd.edu
Chenglin Zhu Soil and Watershed Science Czhu1234@terpmail.umd.edu
MEES
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Jenny Allen jrallen@umd.edu
Amr Keshta Environmental Science akeshta@umd.edu
Edward Kruse ekruse@umd.edu
Dorothea Lundberg dlundber@umd.edu
Jessica O'Connor joconno5@umd.edu
Matt Parker Environmental Science Mparke11@umd.edu
Marybeth Shea mbshea@umd.edu
Rhea Thompson Systems Ecology, Ecological Engineering rthomp14@umd.edu
Oswaldo Villena Carpio ovillena@umd.edu
Virginia Weeks vweeks1@umd.edu
Elizabeth Zinecker zinecker@umd.edu
PSLA
Name Advisor Concentration Email Address
Chinchu Harris Plant Sciences charr120@umd.edu
Kabelo Segobye Weeds Science ksegobye@umd.edu
Frances Trouth Plant Sciences ftrouth@umd.edu
Virginia Velez Plant Sciences vvt15@umd.edu
Kasuni Wattarantenne Plant Sciences kasuni@terpmail.umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility