College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Environmental Science & Technology

Congratulations to our Departmental Award Winners!

Image Credit: 
Kintija Eigmina-Chemali

Congratulations to our 2015-16 Departmental Award Winners!

Excellence in Teaching Award (Tenure Track)- Stephanie Yarwood
Excellence in Teaching Award (Non Tenure Track) – Joanna Goger
Excellence in Research Award – Lance Yonkos
Excellence in Extension Award – Robert Hill
Outstanding Post-Doctoral Research Associate – Jose-Luis Izursa
Excellence in Mentoring Award – Stephanie Lansing
Excellence in Mentoring Award – Stephanie Yarwood
Outstanding Staff Excellence Award – Ina Anderson
Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award – Randy Aird
Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award – Pradnya S. Bhandari
Outstanding Graduate Student Award (MS) – Sara Mack
Outstanding Graduate Student Award (PhD) – Kendall Simon
Distinguished Service Award – Edward Landa
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility