Staff

ENST Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email Address
Elsabeth Abebe Administrative Assistant I 301-405-1318 abebe@umd.edu
Sharon Adams Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Coordinator 301-405-6917 ssadams@umd.edu
Alex Bondar IT Coordinator 301-405-0500 abondar@umd.edu
Mark Dubin Agricultural Technical Coordinator, Chesapeake Bay Agricultural Programs 301-405-4708 mdubin06@umd.edu
Reginal Harrell Northeastern Regional Aquaculture Center Director 301-405-6511 rharrell@umd.edu
Traci Tillman Jackson Assistant Director, Human Resources 301-405-0109 tt1jacks@umd.edu
Blake Jeter Program Management Specialist 301-405-1191 bjeter@umd.edu
Ruth Koster Business Services Specialist 301-405-4360 rkoster@umd.edu
Maria Liberati Executive Administrative Assistant II 301-405-1395 mlib@umd.edu
Les Herbert Lorenz Engineering Technician III 301-405-7274 llorenz@umd.edu
Eugene Mironenko Assistant Research Scientist & IT Support Specialist 301-405-8542 emironen@umd.edu
Rosalind Pinkard Director of Administrative Services 301-405-7357 rpinkard@umd.edu
Stanley Schlosnagle Agricultural Tech Supervisor     301-405-1432 sschlosn@umd.edu
Tina Scites Program Management Specialist 301-405-1198 tscites@umd.edu
Gary Seibel Research Engineer 301-405-1181 gseibel@umd.edu
Paul Shipley Nutrient Management and Software Technical Support Specialist 301-405-2563 prs@umd.edu
Jonathan Stephanoff Webmaster and Multimedia Specialist 301-405-7273 stephanj@umd.edu