Graduate Students

Name Advisor Concentration Email
Shannon Browne-Pederson Jennifer Murrow Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management shannonp@umd.edu
Usoshi Chatterjee Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology uchatter@terpmail.umd.edu
Nina Conkright Stephanie Lansing   nconkrig@terpmail.com
Danielle Delp Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology danielle.m.delp@gmail.com
Dietrich Epp Schmidt  Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences djeppschmidt@gmail.com
Biwek Gairhe Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences biwekg@umd.edu
Caron Gala Brian Needelman Soil and Watershed Sciences cgala@umd.edu
Issac Hametz Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences ihametz@mahanrykiel.com
Alyssa Wellman Houde Gurpal Toor Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management awellmanhoude@gmail.com
Grace Hummell Jennifer Murrow Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ghummell@terpmail.umd.edu
Sylvia Jacobson Andrew Baldwin Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sylviajacobson5@gmail.com
Emily Keener Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology keenere5@gmail.com
Jordan Kim Marty Rabenhorst Wetland Science jdkim29@gmail.com
Alexander MacLeod Lance Yonkos Soil and Watershed Sciences amacleo2@umd.edu
Cedric Park Marty Rabenhorst Soil and Watershed Sciences cpark125@terpmail.umd.edu
Carlton Poindexter Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology Design carltonpoindexter@yahoo.com
Sarah Cabral Ponte Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sponte@umd.edu
Emily Quach     equach1@terpmail.umd.edu
Nate Richards  Steven Mirsky Soil and Watershed Sciences nrichard@umd.edu
Patrick Reynolds-Roden Jennifer Murrow Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management paddy16@umd.edu
Lauren (Taylor) Roswall  Gurpal Toor Ecological Technology Design troswall@umd.edu 
Sarah Rothman Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rothmans@umd.edu
Alterra Sanchez Lance Yonkos    
Kaitlin Saunders Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ksaunde1@terpmail.umd.edu
Brian Scott Stephanie Yarwood Ecological Technology Design bscott33@gmail.com 
Nathan Sedghi Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences nsedghi@terpmail.umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences rahatsharif@gmail.com
Ruth Shatkay Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology Design rshatkay@terpmail.umd.edu
Marybeth Shea Robert Tjaden    
Farshid Shoushtarian Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design farshid.sh.1990@gmail.com
Qianyao Si Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences qysi@umd.edu
Jaclyn Smith Robert Hill Soil and Watershed Sciences jesmith@umd.edu 
Vanessa Smulle Lance Yonkos    
Annette Spivy Jennifer Murrow Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management aspivy@umd.edu
Justin Stacey Jennifer Murrow Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management jstacey723@gmail.com
Matthew Stocker Robert Hill Soil and Watershed Sciences mdstocker@gmail.com
Aileen Taylor Andrew Baldwin Wetland Science ataylo@umd.edu
Aubrey Tingler Paul Leisnham   atingler@umd.edu
Alejandra Vazquez     alevaz@terpmail.umd.edu
Mary Wakefield Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design mary.s.wakefield@gmail.com
Robert Wilbur     rwilbur@terpmail.umd.edu
Matthew Wilfong Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology Design mwilfong@umd.edu
Lindsay Wood Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences lwood123@umd.edu
Chenglin (Drew) Zhu Gary Felton Soil and Watershed Sciences czhu1234@terpmail.umd.edu