Graduate Students

Name Advisor Concentration Email
Maya Babu Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management mbabu@umd.edu
Shannon Browne-Pederson Jennifer Murrow Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management shannonp@umd.edu
Brian Davis Brian Needelman Soil and Watershed Sciences bwdavis@umd.edu
Danielle Delp Stephanie Lansing  Ecological Technology danielle.m.delp@gmail.com
Dietrich Epp Schmidt  Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences djeppschmidt@gmail.com
Caron Gala Brian Needelman Soil and Watershed Sciences cgala@umd.edu
Issac Hametz Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences ihametz@mahanrykiel.com
Alyssa Wellman Houde Gurpal Toor Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management awellmanhoude@gmail.com
Grace Hummell Jennifer Murrow  Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ghummell@terpmail.umd.edu
Emily Keener Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology keenere5@gmail.com
Alexander MacLeod Lance Yonkos  Soil and Watershed Sciences amacleo2@umd.edu
Leila Mosleh Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences lmolseh@umd.edu 
Cedric Park Marty Rabenhorst  Soil and Watershed Sciences cpark125@terpmail.umd.edu
Manashi Paul  Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design mpaul124@umd.edu
Carlton Poindexter Stephanie Lansing  Ecological Technology Design carltonpoindexter@yahoo.com
Sarah Cabral Ponte Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sponte@umd.edu 
Nate Richards  Steven Mirsky Soil and Watershed Sciences nrichard@umd.edu
Patrick Reynolds-Roden Jennifer Murrow  Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management paddy16@umd.edu
Lauren Roswall  Gurpal Toor Ecological Technology Design troswall@umd.edu 
Sarah Rothman Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rothmans@umd.edu
Dana Rushovich  Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences dana.rushovich@gmail.com
Kaitlin Saunders Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ksaunde1@terpmail.umd.edu
Brian Scott Stephanie Yarwood Ecological Technology Design bscott33@gmail.com 
Nathan Sedghi Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences nsedghi@terpmail.umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences rahatsharif@gmail.com
Ruth Shatkay Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology Design rshatkay@terpmail.umd.edu
Farshid Shoushtarian Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design farshid.sh.1990@gmail.com
Jaclyn Smith Bob Hill  Soil and Watershed Sciences jesmith@umd.edu 
Annette Spivy Jennifer Murrow  Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management aspivy@umd.edu
Justin Stacey Jennifer Murrow  Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management jstacey723@gmail.com
Matthew Stocker Bob Hill  Soil and Watershed Sciences mdstocker@gmail.com
Mary Wakefield Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design mary.s.wakefield@gmail.com
Barret Wessel Marty Rabenhorst  Soil and Watershed Sciences gwessel@terpmail.umd.edu
Matthew Wilfong Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecological Technology Design mwilfong@umd.edu
Lindsay Wood Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences lwood123@umd.edu
Chenglin Zhu Gary Felton Soil and Watershed Sciences czhu1234@terpmail.umd.edu