Graduate Students

Name Advisor Concentration Email
Grace Bodine Marty Rabenhorst   gmbodine@umd.edu
Barry Bowman Paul Leisnham   bowmanba@umd.edu
Usoshi Chatterjee Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology uchatter@terpmail.umd.edu
Carson Coriell Jennifer M. Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management ccoriell@terpmail.umd.edu
Alexis De Bleecker Jose-Luis Izursa   alexis21@umd.edu
Danielle Delp Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology  
Andrew East Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management aeast@umd.edu
Dietrich Epp Schmidt Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences  
Biwek Gairhe Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences biwekg@umd.edu
Daniel Herrera Travis Gallo Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management dherrer3@umd.edu
Grace Hummell Jennifer M. Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management  
Sylvia Jacobson Jared Wilmoth   sjacobs5@umd.edu
Madelyn Jamsa Jennifer M. Mullinax   madjams@umd.edu
Bradley Kennedy Gurpal Toor Soil & Watershed bckenned@umd.edu
Emileigh Lucas Gurpal Toor Soil & Watershed erosso@umd.edu
Alexander MacLeod Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management amacleo2@umd.edu
Kirkland Mahoney Amro Hassanein Ecological Technology Design kmahone4@umd.edu
Sabine Malik Lance Yonkos   smalik21@umd.edu
Emily McCoy Masoud Negahban-Azar   emccoy19@terpmail.umd.edu
Maureen Nabulime Stephanie Lansing   mnabulim@umd.edu
Vivian Owens Ray Weil   vlowens@terpmail.umd.edu
 Adam Pekor Travis Gallo Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management apekor@umd.edu
Carlton Poindexter Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology Design  
Sarah Cabral Ponte Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sponte@umd.edu
Emily Quach Jose-Luis Izursa   equach1@terpmail.umd.edu
Shane Querubin   Ecological Technology Design squerubi@g.umd.edu
Nate Richards Steven Mirsky Soil and Watershed Sciences nrichard@umd.edu
Amanda Rockler Paul Leisnham   arockler@umd.edu
Sarah Rothman Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rothmans@umd.edu
Alterra Sanchez Lance Yonkos    
Daniel Sanchez Candice Duncan   danieljs@umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences  
Elad Shdaimah Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman   eladshd2@terpmail.umd.edu
Marybeth Shea Robert Tjaden    
Qianyao Si Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences qysi@umd.edu
Vanessa Smulle Lance Yonkos    
Annette Spivy Jennifer M. Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management aspivy@umd.edu
Katherin Stahl Andrew Baldwin    
Jen Steeple Masoud Negahban-Azar   jsteeple@umd.edu
Melissa Stefun Ray Weil Soil & Watershed  
Aileen Taylor Andrew Baldwin Wetland Science ataylo@umd.edu
Aubrey Tingler Paul Leisnham   atingler@umd.edu
Isabelle Van Benschoten Jared Wilmoth   ievb@umd.edu
Alejandra Vazquez Lance Yonkos   alevaz@terpmail.umd.edu
Mary Wakefield Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design  
Jocelyn Wardrup Marty Rabenhorst Soil & Watershed Sciences wardrup@umd.edu
Mairead Whitford-Jones Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman    
Lindsay Wood Stephanie Yarwood   lwood123@umd.edu