Graduate Students

Name Advisor Concentration Email
Grace Bodine Marty Rabenhorst   gmbodine@umd.edu
Barry Bowman Paul Leisnham   bowmanba@umd.edu
Usoshi Chatterjee Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology uchatter@terpmail.umd.edu
Carson Coriell Jennifer M. Mullinax EHNRM ccoriell@terpmail.umd.edu
Alexis De Bleecker Jose-Luis Izursa   alexis21@umd.edu
Danielle Delp Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology danielle.m.delp@gmail.com
Andrew East Lance Yonkos   aeast@umd.edu
Dietrich Epp Schmidt  Stephanie Yarwood Soil and Watershed Sciences djeppschmidt@gmail.com
Biwek Gairhe Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences biwekg@umd.edu
Grace Hummell Jennifer M. Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management gfarrah@gmail.com
Hibba Hussain Candice Duncan   hhibba1@terpmail.umd.edu
Sylvia Jacobson Andrew Baldwin Wetland sjacobs5@umd.edu
Madelyn Jamsa Jennifer M. Mullinax   madjams@umd.edu
Bradley Kennedy Gurpal Toor Soil & Watershed bckenned@g.umd.edu
Jordan Kim Marty Rabenhorst Wetland Science jdkim29@gmail.com
Emileigh Lucas Gurpal Toor Soil & Watershed emileighrosso@gmail.com
Alexander MacLeod Lance Yonkos Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management amacleo2@umd.edu
Kirkland Mahoney Amro Hassanein Ecological Technology Design kmahone4@umd.edu
Sabine Malik Lance Yonkos   smalik21@umd.edu
Emily McCoy Masoud Negahban-Azar   emccoy19@terpmail.umd.edu
Maureen Nabulime Stephanie Lansing   mnabulim@umd.edu
Vivian Owens Ray Weil   vlowens@terpmail.umd.edu
Carlton Poindexter Stephanie Lansing Ecological Technology Design carltonpoindexter@yahoo.com
Sarah Cabral Ponte Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management sponte@umd.edu
Emily Quach Jose-Luis Izursa   equach1@terpmail.umd.edu
Shane Querubin     squerubi@g.umd.edu
Nate Richards Steven Mirsky Soil and Watershed Sciences nrichard@umd.edu
Amanda Rockler Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management arockler@umd.edu
Sarah Rothman Paul Leisnham Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management rothmans@umd.edu
Alterra Sanchez Lance Yonkos    
Daniel Sanchez Candice Duncan   danieljs@umd.edu
Rahat Sharif Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman Soil and Watershed Sciences rahatsharif@gmail.com
Elad Shdaimah Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman   shdaimah.elad@gmail.com
Marybeth Shea Robert Tjaden    
Farshid Shoushtarian Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design farshid.sh.1990@gmail.com
Qianyao Si Ray Weil Soil and Watershed Sciences qysi@umd.edu
Vanessa Smulle Lance Yonkos    
Annette Spivy Jennifer M. Mullinax Ecosystem Health and Natural Resources Management aspivy@umd.edu
KatherinStahl Andrew Baldwin    
Jen Steeple Masoud Negahban-Azar   jsteeple@umd.edu
Melissa Stefun Ray Weil Soil & Watershed melissastefun@gmail.com
Aileen Taylor Andrew Baldwin Wetland Science ataylo@umd.edu
Aubrey Tingler Paul Leisnham   atingler@umd.edu
Isabelle Van Benschoten Jared Wilmoth   ievb@umd.edu
Alejandra Vazquez Lance Yonkos   alevaz@terpmail.umd.edu
Mary Wakefield Masoud Negahban-Azar Ecological Technology Design mary.s.wakefield@gmail.com
Jocelyn Wardrup Marty Rabenhorst Soil & Watershed Sciences wardrup@umd.edu
Mairead Whitford-Jones Mitchell Pavao-Zuckerman   maireadwj@yahoo.com
Lindsay Wood Stephanie Yarwood Soil & Watershed Sciences lwood123@umd.edu